About FS

FS International was established in Hong Kong in September 1989. In over years of service to international shippers, the Company has become one of the most trusted names in global logistics and transportation in its region. Headquartered in Hong Kong , the company has branch offices in major cities in the Far East. Together with our agents in over 50 countries worldwide, we are able to extend our logistics, know-how and experience in serving our clients.

Through recognition of consolidated strengths to benefit our global client FS founded together with its long years business partners an international network namely EUROPE ASIA ALLIANCE (EAA) back in 2007. Over the years EAA has grown to a medium sized freight forwarding network with remarkable success due to its binding rule “exclusivity” which is the key to make ourselves distinctive from the other networks. Click EAA to know more.

FS International provides a full range of logistics and transportation services with particular emphasis on efficiency and reliability at a competitive rate and, of course, the assurance of personal service. Our tactical services include import/export freight-forwarding, ocean and air transportation, overland transportation, custom brokerage and regulatory compliance, project cargo services, warehousing and distribution, supply chain management and information management.

FS International’s business philosophy focuses on the principles of honesty, integrity and complete dedication to our clients. Our operations and management staff adhere to these principles with much enthusiasm and professionalism. In addition to providing superb customer services to our clients, we commit ourselves to know what matters most to our clients, by listening, by learning, by comprehending and by delivering tailored solutions. Cross-functional teams of professionals from every unit in our organization work with every our clients closely, continuously seeking opportunities for process improvement and savings. Ready to deliver attention to every detail, on every shipment, every time is our promise.

Our intense customer focus is well complimented by a strong, mature global network of agents enable us to meet our clients’ most complicated shipping challenges, delivering even greater bottom-line value to their supply chain.

At FS International, we’ve been helping customers grow for years by never losing sight of two basic values: We care. And we keep our promises.

F S Services

Air Export /
Import Services

  • Regular consolidation
  • Inbound Deconsolidation
  • Guaranteed Direct and Indirect Domestic and International Flights
  • Part and full Chartered Flights
  • Door-to-door services
  • Secured Space Allotment
  • Sea-Air shipment arrangement
  • Customized shipping service

Customs
Clearance

Adhering to our values of customers-orientation and service-orientation, FS provides assistance on Customs declaration, inspection, towing service, warehousing and distribution. With our experience and resources, we can flexibly and economically arrange a tailor-made transportation strategy for your cargo while handling all types or clearance issues.

  • Customs clearance and inspection service for ports and airports in major cities of China
  • To handle application for various types of export and import certificate eg. Certificate of Origin / Form A / Form B / CIQ / SASO / Certificate of Fumigation / Phytosanitary Certificate / Sanitary Certificate / CCPIT C/O

Cross-Border
E-Commerce
Logistics

As a full-service e-commerce provider FS is offering professional solutions for electronic trade in all aspects. We are able to provide one stop shop service for both BBC and BC business model and aim to develop multiple cross-border logistics services for the ecommerce industry, increase worldwide coverage, increase market share, and provide value added services for the ecommerce value chain.

 

Major services

  • Providing supply chain logistic services from cargo origin up to ultimate customer.
  • Filing product information with Customs and CIQ (China Inspection and Quarantine Bureau), for pre-approval before importing in China
  • Handling Customs Clearance and CIQ inspection at destination
  • Arranging cargo storage at Customs’ dedicated Bonded warehouses in China
  • Domestic delivery of the products to ultimate customers

Rail Eurasia
Services

FS provides FCL/LCL railway transportation covering major countries in Europe and Asia. It is a door-to-door delivery service that assists you to trade with speed and convenience by utilization of China’s extensive domestic rail network. Obviously advantageous over maritime and air transport, rail cargo can complete the main transport segment in 15 to 17 days with stability in freight.

  • Major terminals of departure: Zhengzhou / Suzhou / Chengdu / Chongqing
  • Major destinations: Duisburg / Hamburg / Berlin / Warsaw

Cargo
Insurance

As cargo insurance is an integral part of your transactions, FS provides professional knowledge on insurance to protect you and the substantial value of your goods against potential losses or damages.

  • Full Liability Coverage
  • Contingency Insurance
  • Economic Rates
  • Management in all insurance-related documentation and reporting
  • Pre-payment
  • Assistance With Claims Processing

Sea Export /
Import Services

From picking the suitable route to tracking your cargo, FS will thoroughly assist you throughout the entire process of shipping. Our service covers normal procedures for cargo shipment, such as packaging, Customs clearance and declaration, as well as handling shipping-related documents and negotiating on freight. Upon request, our staffs can also professionally provide you with a comprehensive proposal on consolidated shipment. Enabled by our technology and freight network, you can easily and accurately manage your cargo.

  • Officially licensed NVOCC (Non-Vessel Operating Common Carriers)
  • On-line vessel schedule inquiry service and cargo tracking services
  • Regular consolidations (LCL) to world-wide destinations
  • Full Container Loads (FCL)
  • Door-to-door services
  • Oversized Shipments
  • Customized shipping service

F S Services

Air Export /
Import Services

Learn More

  • Regular consolidation
  • Inbound Deconsolidation
  • Guaranteed Direct and Indirect Domestic and International Flights
  • Part and full Chartered Flights
  • Door-to-door services
  • Secured Space Allotment
  • Sea-Air shipment arrangement
  • Customized shipping service

Customs
Clearance

Learn More

Adhering to our values of customers-orientation and service-orientation, FS provides assistance on Customs declaration, inspection, towing service, warehousing and distribution. With our experience and resources, we can flexibly and economically arrange a tailor-made transportation strategy for your cargo while handling all types or clearance issues.

  • Customs clearance and inspection service for ports and airports in major cities of China
  • To handle application for various types of export and import certificate eg. Certificate of Origin / Form A / Form B / CIQ / SASO / Certificate of Fumigation / Phytosanitary Certificate / Sanitary Certificate / CCPIT C/O

Cross-Border
E-Commerce
Logistics

Learn More

As a full-service e-commerce provider FS is offering professional solutions for electronic trade in all aspects. We are able to provide one stop shop service for both BBC and BC business model and aim to develop multiple cross-border logistics services for the ecommerce industry, increase worldwide coverage, increase market share, and provide value added services for the ecommerce value chain.

 

Major services

  • Providing supply chain logistic services from cargo origin up to ultimate customer.
  • Filing product information with Customs and CIQ (China Inspection and Quarantine Bureau), for pre-approval before importing in China
  • Handling Customs Clearance and CIQ inspection at destination
  • Arranging cargo storage at Customs’ dedicated Bonded warehouses in China
  • Domestic delivery of the products to ultimate customers

Rail Eurasia
Services

Learn More

FS provides FCL/LCL railway transportation covering major countries in Europe and Asia. It is a door-to-door delivery service that assists you to trade with speed and convenience by utilization of China’s extensive domestic rail network. Obviously advantageous over maritime and air transport, rail cargo can complete the main transport segment in 15 to 17 days with stability in freight.

  • Major terminals of departure: Zhengzhou / Suzhou / Chengdu / Chongqing
  • Major destinations: Duisburg / Hamburg / Berlin / Warsaw

Cargo
Insurance

Learn More

As cargo insurance is an integral part of your transactions, FS provides professional knowledge on insurance to protect you and the substantial value of your goods against potential losses or damages.

  • Full Liability Coverage
  • Contingency Insurance
  • Economic Rates
  • Management in all insurance-related documentation and reporting
  • Pre-payment
  • Assistance With Claims Processing

Sea Export /
Import Services

Learn More

From picking the suitable route to tracking your cargo, FS will thoroughly assist you throughout the entire process of shipping. Our service covers normal procedures for cargo shipment, such as packaging, Customs clearance and declaration, as well as handling shipping-related documents and negotiating on freight. Upon request, our staffs can also professionally provide you with a comprehensive proposal on consolidated shipment. Enabled by our technology and freight network, you can easily and accurately manage your cargo.

  • Officially licensed NVOCC (Non-Vessel Operating Common Carriers)
  • On-line vessel schedule inquiry service and cargo tracking services
  • Regular consolidations (LCL) to world-wide destinations
  • Full Container Loads (FCL)
  • Door-to-door services
  • Oversized Shipments
  • Customized shipping service

Vessel Schedule

Check it out for more than 30 biggest Carriers’ sailing schedule by Port Pair (Port to Port).  There should have one of schedule reach your needs.

* Above schedules are estimated schedules and are subject to change.

Check Now

CargoTracking

Check your particular shipment status by using HB/L, HAWB No. Booking No. or P/O No.

Check Now

E-Forms Download

Download the forms correspondingly by regions and office divisions.

Check Now

關於FS

龍騰集運有限公司於1989年在香港創立,是香港其中一家具規模的多元化國際貨運企業。

本公司多年來致力為香港及海外工商企業提供專業的國際貨物運輸服務,更不斷因應市場及客戶需求的變遷,提出更具效益的新構思,藉以協助客戶減低營運成本。

隨著業務發展需要,龍騰集運更於中國各主要城市和泰國曼谷設立分公司,配合全球50多個國家的強大代理網絡,無論客戶的運輸項目有多複雜,我們都能應付自如,確保能為客戶提供一站式的門到門運輸方案。

龍騰集運亦於2007年與多年合作的國際夥伴成立歐洲亞洲聯盟(簡稱EAA), 綜合各國際夥伴的網絡優勢,能更有效地為你們提供全面和貼心的服務。請點選EAA去了解更多關於歐洲亞洲聯盟。

龍騰集運的營運理念簡單鮮明,以忠誠、專業、專注及熱心的服務態度滿足客戶各項需求。在此經營理念下,公司由上至下貫徹執行;跨部門的專業員工與客戶緊密合作,透過不斷的細心耹聽、學習,為客戶設計一個最理想的運輸方案,從而減低分銷成本,提高國際間的競爭力。

一絲不拘的專業精神是我們的承諾;細心跟進的服務態度是我們對承諾的實踐,承諾到實踐,龍騰集運積極向前,不斷求進,以達世界一級水準。

龍騰服務

空運出口/入口服務

  • 定期拼箱服務
  • 進口拆櫃
  • 直航與非直航國內及國際航班服務整箱服務
  • 部份及全包機服務
  • 門到門服務
  • 擁有固定倉位
  • 海空聯運服務
  • 特殊項目籌劃

貨物清關服務

龍騰一直秉承以客為尊、服務至上、誠信第一的原則,為客戶提供報關、報檢、拖車、倉儲、配送等高效、便捷、安全、優質的一條龍服務。在多年的業務實踐中,我們積累了豐富的經驗和大量資源,能夠靈活運用多種貿易方式及疏通多個通關口岸為客戶解決各種通關問題。

  • 代理國內主要城市各海空運口岸進出口報關、報檢
  • 代理各類進出口證書:產地證C/O、普惠證FORM A或FORM E、CIQ、SASO、薰蒸消毒證、植物檢疫證、健康證、衛生證、及大使館貿促會文件加簽

跨境電子商務物流

龍騰致力於為從事跨境電子商務進出口業務的電商企業提供一站式的供應鏈服務,專注解決電子商務客戶於跨境外貿業務的發展過程中遇到的核心問題,提高可靠性、速度和成本效益,如為客戶縮短通關時間、降低物流成本,為其打造一條透明、陽光、便捷的跨境通道。

主要服務:

  • 海外提貨、清關、倉儲一站式物流供應鏈
  • 目的港報關、報檢
  • 商品海關編碼歸類、進口前備案顧問
  • 目的港保稅倉及監管倉倉儲
  • 國內快遞配送

亞歐鐵路服務

龍騰為客戶提供全新的亞歐鐵路整櫃/拼櫃運輸服務。這一門到門服務將充分利用國內廣泛的鐵路網路,將貨物運送至亞洲和歐洲的多個國家。與海運相比,亞歐鐵路服務只需要15-17天就能完成主段的運輸,有明顯的時間優勢。與空運相比,亞歐鐵路服務的運輸費用於平穩性方面佔絕對優勢。總括而言,亞歐國際鐵路聯運大通道將有效幫助客戶於亞歐國家間的貿易活動,大大提高快捷性和便利性。

  • 主要始發站:鄭州、蘇州、成都、重慶
  • 主要終點站:杜伊斯堡、漢堡、柏林、華沙

貨運保險服務

龍騰瞭解到國際貨件的價值高昂,貨運保險是在入口及出口交易不可或缺的部分,所以我們提供專業的保險知識,保障您及您的貨物免受潛在損失或損害。

  • 全面責任保障
  • 應急保險
  • 實惠的保險費
  • 處理一切與保險相關的文件
  • 預付保費
  • 協助解決索賠等問題

海運出口 / 進口服務

由訂倉直至貨物運抵目的地,我們專業的員工均盡力協助客戶揀選合適的航線,提供綜合散貨集運方案、處理貨物包裝、辦理清關及報關、處理相關的貨運文件,以至與船公司洽談運費等。
配合廣泛的貨運網絡及最新的科技資訊,我們更可提供即時的貨物最新付運情況,客戶從而可以在更加快速而準確的情況下,掌握預算,因應需求定案。我們的專業服務包括:

  • 獲交通部授權為無船承運人 (NVOCC)
  • 線上船期查詢和貨物追蹤服務
  • 定期散貨拼箱到世界各地
  • 整箱服務
  • 門到門服務
  • 特大貨物運送
  • 特殊項目籌劃

龍騰服務

空運出口/入口服務

了解更多

  • 定期拼箱服務
  • 進口拆櫃
  • 直航與非直航國內及國際航班服務整箱服務
  • 部份及全包機服務
  • 門到門服務
  • 擁有固定倉位
  • 海空聯運服務
  • 特殊項目籌劃

貨物清關服務

了解更多

龍騰一直秉承以客為尊、服務至上、誠信第一的原則,為客戶提供報關、報檢、拖車、倉儲、配送等高效、便捷、安全、優質的一條龍服務。在多年的業務實踐中,我們積累了豐富的經驗和大量資源,能夠靈活運用多種貿易方式及疏通多個通關口岸為客戶解決各種通關問題。

  • 代理國內主要城市各海空運口岸進出口報關、報檢
  • 代理各類進出口證書:產地證C/O、普惠證FORM A或FORM E、CIQ、SASO、薰蒸消毒證、植物檢疫證、健康證、衛生證、及大使館貿促會文件加簽

跨境電子商務物流

了解更多

龍騰致力於為從事跨境電子商務進出口業務的電商企業提供一站式的供應鏈服務,專注解決電子商務客戶於跨境外貿業務的發展過程中遇到的核心問題,提高可靠性、速度和成本效益,如為客戶縮短通關時間、降低物流成本,為其打造一條透明、陽光、便捷的跨境通道。

主要服務:

  • 海外提貨、清關、倉儲一站式物流供應鏈
  • 目的港報關、報檢
  • 商品海關編碼歸類、進口前備案顧問
  • 目的港保稅倉及監管倉倉儲
  • 國內快遞配送

亞歐鐵路服務

了解更多

龍騰為客戶提供全新的亞歐鐵路整櫃/拼櫃運輸服務。這一門到門服務將充分利用國內廣泛的鐵路網路,將貨物運送至亞洲和歐洲的多個國家。與海運相比,亞歐鐵路服務只需要15-17天就能完成主段的運輸,有明顯的時間優勢。與空運相比,亞歐鐵路服務的運輸費用於平穩性方面佔絕對優勢。總括而言,亞歐國際鐵路聯運大通道將有效幫助客戶於亞歐國家間的貿易活動,大大提高快捷性和便利性。

  • 主要始發站:鄭州、蘇州、成都、重慶
  • 主要終點站:杜伊斯堡、漢堡、柏林、華沙

貨運保險服務

了解更多

龍騰瞭解到國際貨件的價值高昂,貨運保險是在入口及出口交易不可或缺的部分,所以我們提供專業的保險知識,保障您及您的貨物免受潛在損失或損害。

  • 全面責任保障
  • 應急保險
  • 實惠的保險費
  • 處理一切與保險相關的文件
  • 預付保費
  • 協助解決索賠等問題

海運出口 / 進口服務

了解更多

由訂倉直至貨物運抵目的地,我們專業的員工均盡力協助客戶揀選合適的航線,提供綜合散貨集運方案、處理貨物包裝、辦理清關及報關、處理相關的貨運文件,以至與船公司洽談運費等。
配合廣泛的貨運網絡及最新的科技資訊,我們更可提供即時的貨物最新付運情況,客戶從而可以在更加快速而準確的情況下,掌握預算,因應需求定案。我們的專業服務包括:

  • 獲交通部授權為無船承運人 (NVOCC)
  • 線上船期查詢和貨物追蹤服務
  • 定期散貨拼箱到世界各地
  • 整箱服務
  • 門到門服務
  • 特大貨物運送
  • 特殊項目籌劃

船期查詢

針對多於30個大型運營商的船運提供點對點的船期查詢,以找出最適合您的船期。

*以上船期為預測之船期,會因應情況而有所變化。

立即查詢

貨品追蹤

從HB/L, HAWB號碼,訂單號碼或P/O號碼追蹤您的貨品運送情況。

立即查詢

表格下載

根據地區及辦公室下載相關表格。

立即查詢